Employment Form

Vendor List Certificates

Critics& Suggestions


Management &Standard Certificates


OHSAS 18001 : 2007

occupational health and safety management system

OHSAS 18001 is an Occupation Health and Safety Assessment Series for health and safety management systems. It is intended to help an organizations to control occupational health and safety risks. It was developed in response to widespread demand for a recognized standard against which to be certified and assessed.

ISO TS 29001 : 2010

Petroleum, petrochemical and natural gas industries  Sector-specific quality management systems  Requirements for product and service supply organizations

ISO/TS 29001:2010 defines the quality management system for product and service supply organizations for the petroleum, petrochemical and natural gas industries.


Boxed text is original ISO 9001:2008 text unaltered and in its entirety. The petroleum, petrochemical, and natural gas industry sector-specific supplemental requirements are outside the boxes



ISO 10002 : 2004

Quality management -- Customer satisfaction

ISO 10002:2004 provides guidance on the process of complaints handling related to products within an organization, including planning, design, operation, maintenance and improvement. The complaints-handling process described is suitable for use as one of the processes of an overall quality management system.


ISO 9001 : 2008

Quality management systems

ISO 9001 is the international standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system (QMS). Organizations use the standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements


Copyright 2017 - Farasazan Pitch Gostar Pars Co